Cobb County Government
alert2 This is an archived version of the Cobb County Government website as of November 8, 2018 and may contain outdated information.

We invite you to visit our new site at


Commissioner Cupid serves as Commissioner of District 4 of Cobb County representing Austell, Mableton, Powder Springs, south Marietta, and portions of Smyrna.

Read more ...


District 4 Commissioner, Lisa Cupid
100 Cherokee St
Marietta, GA 30090

770-528-2606 fax

District 4 Commission Assistant, Marva Harris

District 4 Commission Assistant, Andrea Ashmore



Subscribe to This Week with Commissioner Lisa Cupid

* indicates required

If you have not received a confirmation email, check your spam folder.


Submit DOT Non-Emergency Requests Using YourGOV

YourGOVYourGOV, allows residents to submit non-emergency service requests directly to the Department of Transportation work management system. Access the YourGOV Web site or use the smart device app, then photograph a problem and request the job.

YourGOV requests: potholes, traffic signals, debris, signs, storm drains and sidewalks. Track the progress of a request and receive automatic updates. If immediate police or fire department response is needed, please call 911.

For more information, visit our YourGOV page.

Interested in Volunteering?

v9 calendar icon

Commissioner Cupid is looking for volunteers to assist within the office and on special projects around the district. If you are interested in volunteering, please download and fill out the volunteer packet. Please let us know when you have submitted a completed packet so we can arrange a time for your to come in and complete the process with the Human Resources Department.