Cobb County Government
alert2 This is an archived version of the Cobb County Government website as of November 8, 2018 and may contain outdated information.

We invite you to visit our new site at www.CobbCounty.org
alert2

Probation Officers

Disclaimer: Do not send any of your sensitive information in an e-mail to your probation officer. All e-mails are subject to open records requests. Any information that you e-mail will be available to the public through open records. Once again do not include any personal, private, or sensitive information in e-mails to your probation officer.

 

Probation Officers    
Carla Barrows 770-528-1766 carla.barrows@cobbcounty.org
Breck Beasley 770-528-1756 breck.beasley@cobbcounty.org
Rachel Bohling 770-528-1568 rachel.bohling@cobbcounty.org
Elizabeth Condrey (Supervisor) 770-528-1594 elizabeth.condrey@cobbcounty.org
Mara Crocker 770-528-6994 mara.crocker@cobbcounty.org
Amy Fowler 770-528-1796 amy.fowler@cobbcounty.org
Jeffery Kite 770-528-1767 jeffery.kite@cobbcounty.org
Lorenzo Joseph 770-528-1593 lorenzo.joseph@cobbcounty.org
Janete Miranda (DUI Court) 770-528-1798 janete.miranda@cobbcounty.org
Faa'izah Muhammad 770-528-1730 faaizah.muhammad@cobbcounty.org
Tami Nichelson (Chief Probation Officer) 770-528-1793 tami.nichelson@cobbcounty.org
     
Justin Rowland 770-528-1598 justin.rowland@cobbcounty.org
Michelle White (Supervisor) 770-528-1792 michelle.white@cobbcounty.org

 

Probation Aides
   
Paula Cannon (Assistant) 770-528-1596 paula.cannon@cobbcounty.org
Michelle Curtis (Assistant) 770-528-8007 michelle.curtis@cobbcounty.org
Fredia Driscol (Assistant) 770-528-1778 fredia.driscol@cobbcounty.org
Misty Mabry (Assistant) 770-528-1791 misty.mabry@cobbcounty.org
Lena Nelson (Assistant) 770-528-1597 lena.nelson@cobbcounty.org
Renee Watson (Assistant) 770-528-1737 renee.watson@cobbcounty.org

 

This office only handles misdemeanor cases that have been sentenced in the Cobb County State Court. Find out where Probation Offices are in Cobb.

Disclaimer: All completed conditions of probation are subject to the approval of the Probation Officer. The information contained in this website is subject to change without notice.