Cobb County Government
alert2 This is an archived version of the Cobb County Government website as of November 8, 2018 and may contain outdated information.

We invite you to visit our new site at

Probation Officers

Disclaimer: Do not send any of your sensitive information in an e-mail to your probation officer. All e-mails are subject to open records requests. Any information that you e-mail will be available to the public through open records. Once again do not include any personal, private, or sensitive information in e-mails to your probation officer.


Probation Officers    
Carla Barrows 770-528-1766
Breck Beasley 770-528-1756
Rachel Bohling 770-528-1568
Elizabeth Condrey (Supervisor) 770-528-1594
Mara Crocker 770-528-6994
Amy Fowler 770-528-1796
Jeffery Kite 770-528-1767
Lorenzo Joseph 770-528-1593
Janete Miranda (DUI Court) 770-528-1798
Faa'izah Muhammad 770-528-1730
Tami Nichelson (Chief Probation Officer) 770-528-1793
Justin Rowland 770-528-1598
Michelle White (Supervisor) 770-528-1792


Probation Aides
Paula Cannon (Assistant) 770-528-1596
Michelle Curtis (Assistant) 770-528-8007
Fredia Driscol (Assistant) 770-528-1778
Misty Mabry (Assistant) 770-528-1791
Lena Nelson (Assistant) 770-528-1597
Renee Watson (Assistant) 770-528-1737


This office only handles misdemeanor cases that have been sentenced in the Cobb County State Court. Find out where Probation Offices are in Cobb.

Disclaimer: All completed conditions of probation are subject to the approval of the Probation Officer. The information contained in this website is subject to change without notice.