Cobb County Government
alert2 This is an archived version of the Cobb County Government website as of November 8, 2018 and may contain outdated information.

We invite you to visit our new site at www.CobbCounty.org
alert2

Holiday Schedule

2018 Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 15, 2018
Good Friday Friday, March 30, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 22, 2018
Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Monday, December 24, 2018
Tuesday, December 25, 2018