Cobb County Government
alert2 This is an archived version of the Cobb County Government website as of November 8, 2018 and may contain outdated information.

We invite you to visit our new site at www.CobbCounty.org
alert2
Menu
water-title

Stormwater Management

back button20x21Back to Contact Information

 

Emergency Dispatch: (770) 419-6201
Division Manager Mr. William J. Higgins, P.E.
(770) 419-6434
bhiggins@cobbcounty.org

Administrative Specialist Ms. Michelle Steib
(770) 419-6446
michelle.steib@cobbcounty.org

Senior Stormwater Plan Reviewer Mr. David Breaden, P.E.
(770) 419-6454
david.breaden@cobbcounty.org

Stormwater Plan Review Mr. Andrew Heath, P.E.
(770) 419-6452
andrew.heath@cobbcounty.org

Kevin Mackey, P.E.
(770) 419-6453
kevin.mackey@cobbcounty.org

Senior Basin Planner Mr. Vacant
(770) 419-6437
jim.yagadics@cobbcounty.org

Operations Section Manager Mr. Chuck Youmans
(770) 419-6438
chuck.youmans@cobbcounty.org

Work Order Coordinator Mrs. Barbara Denney
(770) 419-6447
barbara.denney@cobbcounty.org

Project Management Group Vacant (Construction Manager)
(770) 419-6448
luis.lora@cobbcounty.org


Mr. Cory Conley (PM 1)
(770) 419-6445
cory.conley@cobbcounty.org


Mr. Vacant (Construction Inspector)
(770) 419-6440
robert.martin@cobbcounty.org

Maintenance Group Mr. Glenn Oliver (Project Manager)
(770) 419-6449
glenn.oliver@cobbcounty.org

Water Quality Group Vacant (SW Environmental Compliance)
(770) 419-6443
william.norris@cobbcounty.org