Cobb County Government
alert2 This is an archived version of the Cobb County Government website as of November 8, 2018 and may contain outdated information.

We invite you to visit our new site at www.CobbCounty.org
alert2

Contacts

Dispatch Emergency:(770) 419-6201
Division Manager Mr. William J. Higgins, P.E.
(770) 419-6434
bhiggins@cobbcounty.org
Administrative Specialists Ms. Michelle Steib
(770) 419-6446
michelle.steib@cobbcounty.org

Ms. Deborah Estep
(770) 528-5384
deborah.estep@cobbcounty.org
Senior Stormwater Plan Review Engineer Mr. David Breaden, P.E.
(770) 419-6454
david.breaden@cobbcounty.org
Stormwater Plan Review Staff Mr. Andrew Heath, P.E.
(770) 419-6452
andrew.heath@cobbcounty.org

Kevin Mackey, P.E.
(770)419-6453
kevin.mackey@cobbcounty.org
Senior Basin Planner Vacant
(770) 419-6437

Operations Section Manager Mr. Chuck Youmans
(770) 419-6438
chuck.youmans@cobbcounty.org
Work Order Coordinator Mrs. Barbara Denney
(770) 419-6447
barbara.denney@cobbcounty.org
Project Management Group Vacant (Construction Manager)
(770) 419-6448


Mr. Cory Conley (Project Manager)
(770) 419-6445
cory.conley@cobbcounty.org

Mr. Glenn Oliver (Project Manager)
(770) 419-6449
glenn.oliver@cobbcounty.org

Vacant (Construction Inspector)
(770) 419-6440

Water Quality Group Vacant (SW Environmental Compliance)
(770) 419-6443